JiminŌĆÖs heartfelt handwritten letter, released on the 31st, has brought his fans to tears. ŌĆ£I wonder how everyone feels about starting a new year and also worried. We really hope everyone is filled with happiness, but I think everything is not too well yet,ŌĆØ the singer wrote. ŌĆ£I feel a bit bitter that all the moments we spent together crying, laughing, and comforting each other feels like old memories as we start another year,ŌĆØ he continued. But I canŌĆÖt just sit and not do anything. I will happily wait since I have a lot of support from everyone, even in this situation.ŌĆØ He finished the letter wishing two things from everyone. ŌĆ£First, I want everyone to laugh more than last year and the year before that. Second, I truly wish for everyone to be physically and emotionally healthy,ŌĆØ Jimin wrote. ŌĆ£All the ARMY I miss and miss and miss. I really wish this year does not end with me just saying that I miss you. Thank you for always waiting for us in the same spot. I love you with all my heart.ŌĆØ His letter has deeply moved his fans, who had been worried about him recovering from appendicitis surgery and COVID-19. Fans all over the world poured out their support, trending hashtags like ŌĆ£#GetWellSoonJiminŌĆØ and ŌĆ£#WeLoveYouJimin.ŌĆØ Moreover, the post mentioning Jimin reached 1.62 million on Korean Twitter, dominating the Korean real-time trend for two days.

@ https://t.co/WUmHhSWVTI#BTS #ļ░®Ēāäņåīļģäļŗ© #ņäżļéĀ_ļ®öņäĖņ¦Ć #ņ×äņØĖļģäņŚÉļÅä_ļ░®ĒāäĻ│╝_ĒĢ©Ļ╗ś #ņāłĒĢ┤_ļ│Ą_ļ¦ÄņØ┤_ļ¦ÄņØ┤ #Happy_New_Year pic.twitter.com/WEkmQi38R9 ŌĆö BTS_official (@bts_bighit) January 31, 2022 Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news. ┬Ā