In a recent interview, Koo Hye Sun introduced her new album and also shared her honest thoughts about the divorce and her new life. To her, divorce was nothing more than just a ŌĆ£divorce.ŌĆØ Koo Hye Sun said, ŌĆ£This year is the most satisfying time in my life. IŌĆÖm not putting too much meaning to the divorce. I have lots to do from now own, so I am enjoying the pleasure in finding my own self.ŌĆØ When asked about her satisfaction with her current life, she replied, ŌĆ£a 100 out of a 100.ŌĆØ Koo Hye Sun added, ŌĆ£I really like the title ŌĆśthe icon of the fresh start.ŌĆÖ I started fresh because I had no other choice. I had to either choose between living and dying, and I chose to live.ŌĆØ She showed calm reactions to all the mixed responses she is getting from the public. She said, ŌĆ£Thoughts are free, so I choose to think, ŌĆśIŌĆÖm just going to live my life.ŌĆÖ But I genuinely love myself, so I think that everyone will also love me eventually.ŌĆØ Koo Hye Sun also expressed her hopes that her story in Breath 3 would comfort many people. ŌĆ£If you close your eyes with the album on, youŌĆÖll enjoy a deep sleep. It would be nice if you listen comfortably as you ŌĆśbreathe.ŌĆÖ You will enjoy more if you imagine a fresh spring breeze or recall the heart-fluttering moments.ŌĆØ

Source (1)

Koo Hye Sun Shows Deep Satisfaction in Her Life After the Divorce - 3